Pokemon TCG Regionals is finally over!

13932802_1747347882186954_7197158037359528915_n
Pokemon Regionals is finally over! It was an exhausting weekend, but it was definitely fun. I spent months prepping for this event, just to see if I could perform well. My final placement was 125 out of around 390 or more. Not bad for a beginner!

I recorded video clips and took pictures, but I am organizing them into some content that I will post here and on my other creative platforms. I will also be recording a podcast with my friend on our thoughts of our performances during the tournament.

Stay tuned for more content regarding my trip to Regionals. Happy Holidays everyone! Stay Warm!

Leave a Reply

