New Podcast Cover Art

Just wanted to chime in since I haven’t posted in a bit. Currently playing around with a couple ideas for custom images for my podcast. This post will have an example of one of the very rough ideas that I currently have. Will be using it as a static image for when I upload the series onto YouTube primarily; I will also be uploading it onto my sound cloud account per podcast episode.

A link to my sound cloud account is on the upper right of my blog page if you’re interested. Currently recording and editing more episodes as well.

Hopefully everyone had a relaxing or productive weekend!  Till the next post!

podcastlogo2

Leave a Reply

